Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Louisiana Chapter ASLA:

President:
Haley Blakeman, ASLA
hblakeman@cpex.org

President-Elect:
Greg Grandy, ASLA
ggrandy@ceci-la.com

Secretary:
Jenny Harbourt, ASLA
jenny@reichassociates.net

Treasurer:
Chris Ferris, ASLA
chrisf@mgminc.com

Trustee:
Steve Shurtz, ASLA
sshurtz@brgov.com

Past President:
Shannon Blakeman
sblakeman@jeffreycarbo.com

Metro New Orleans Representative:
Byron Pogue, ASLA
bpogue_la@hotmail.com

Metro Baton Rouge Representative:
Tara Titone, ASLA
ttitone@cpex.org

Remainder of State, At-Large Representative:
Becky O’Neal, ASLA
boneal@jeffreycarbo.com