Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Louisiana Chapter ASLA:

President:

Greg Grandy, ASLA
ggrandy@ceci-la.com

Secretary:

Justin K. Lemoine, ASLA
justin@elslastudio.com

Treasurer:

Nicholas Musso, ASLA
musso@sta-la.com

Trustee:

Steve Shurtz, ASLA
sshurtz@brgov.com

Past President:

Haley Blakeman, ASLA
hblakeman@cpex.org

Metro New Orleans Representative:

Christy Sessions Kervin, ASLA
c.session@t-dcl.com

Metro Baton Rouge Representative:

Michael Petty, ASLA
mpetty@apgov.us

At Large Representative:

Daniel M. Spiller, ASLA
dan@viatorandassociates.com 

Associate Representative:

Amelia Rusbar, Associate ASLA
ameliarusbar@gmail.com